Technology Committee

Committee Information

The Technology Committee meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 4:00. Our meetings are held at the Skills Center in room 207 and last one hour.

2016 - 17 Meeting Dates:
November 15th, January 17th, February 21st, March 21st, April 18th, and May 16th.

Collaborative Space
The Technology Committee has a specially designated space on the Port Angeles District website for collaboration. This includes learning different tools on the website, as well as a place for open discussion. You will need to login with your district credentials in order to access this reserved area.

Committee Members

Amity Butler Barb Phillips Brandon Howard Chuck Lisk
Cindy Crumb Evan Murphy Garry Thompson Gary Pringle
George Kheriaty Jeff Clark Jeff Lunt Jennifer Reynolds
Jeremy Johnson John Mitchell Joshua Jones Joyce Mininger
Kathryn Hartman Eric Waterkotte
Kurt Lorentzen Lillian Cone
Lisa Joslin Lisa Lisk Maria Kays Jay Sparks
Michelle Olsen Marc Jackson Miriam Ransom Rob Edwards
Ryan Stevens Steve Bearman Sharon Ganje Theresa Rothweiler
Steve Pazan